Holiday season

Dear customer, We are currently in the holiday season and therefore hardly available from August 10th until September 4th. We will do our best to take care about your request even during our absence, but please allow more processing time as usual. From September 7th on, we are back on 100% speed. Thank you for your appreciation and have a great holiday season, Your team bavarianDEMON”

CORTEX: 3-axis gyro system for rc planes

Change in delivery of gyro system CORTEX

From now on the CORTEX will be provided without USB cable, at the same time the price is lowered. Learn more about the new scope of delivery in our news.

Go to newsBuy now

The new CORTEX-Zone

For the start of the season 2015 we call on all RC wing pilots to participate in the new bavarianDEMON zone CORTEX! Send us your CORTEX video; whether Jet, Park flyers, 3D airobatics or gliders - we want to see all the airplanes.

Go to CORTEX Zone

Become a dealer!

Get in touch with us and become a bavarianDEMON dealer.

Contact now
Gyro system 3SX

THE 3SX, WITH HORIZON AND RESCUE MODE.

Flying has never been safer - including rescue! The 3SX of bavarianDEMON combines maximum performance with the highest reliability for 3D and aerobatic.

VideoLearn moreBuy now
Gyro system 3X

THE 3X, IDEAL FOR EXTREME 3D FLIGHT MANEUVER.

Highest performance, versatility and absolute precise control corrections make the bavarianDEMON 3X the superlative flybarless system for extremely demanding 3D maneuvers.

VideoLearn moreBuy now

The bavarianDEMON Onlineshop

Discover the brand new bavarianDEMON Onlineshop: Gyro systems, supplies and merchandise order from the comfort of your home - 365 days a year!

To Onlineshop

Demonically stable, Demonically flexible, Demonically secure!

bavarianDEMON is one of the most distinctive and ambitious young brands in the RC model industry.

Wherever it says bavarianDEMON you can expect quality, exclusivity, performance, action, and innovation. All of this with a “demon inside“. bavarianDEMON features stabilization performance never seen before. bavarianDEMON provides numerous world first innovations to pro and beginner pilots alike. bavarianDEMON supports all flying styles, learning phases, and expectations for RC helicopters as well as fixed wing model aircraft. A bavarianDEMON, of course, comes from Bavaria. This applies to the brand, technology, research, management and finally the product itself.  bavarianDEMON builds on the long established reliability of the former „BavarianDEMON“ series.

Urlaubszeit

Sehr geehrte/r Kunde/in, bei uns herrscht die Urlaubszeit, und daher sind wir vom 04.08. bis 25.08. leider nur bedingt für Sie da. Wir werden uns schnellst möglich um Ihr Anliegen bemühen, bitten aber um etwas mehr Geduld. Ab 26.08. sind wir dann wieder in gewohnter Schnelligkeit verfügbar. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und eine schöne Urlaubszeit wünscht Ihr bavarianDEMON-Team

3-Achs-Gyro für RC Flächenmodelle CORTEX

Änderung Lieferumfang Kreiselsystem CORTEX

Der CORTEX wird im neuen Lieferumfang ohne USB-Kabel günstiger. Mehr Informationen zum neuen Lieferumfang finden Sie in den News!

Zu den NewsJetzt kaufen

Die neue CORTEX-Zone

Zum Saisonauftakt 2015 rufen wir alle RC Flächen-Piloten auf, bei der neuen bavarianDEMON CORTEX-Zone mitzumachen! Schick uns dein CORTEX Video - ganz gleich ob Jet, Parkflyer, 3D-Acromodelle oder Segelflieger – wir wollen alle Flächenmodelle sehen.

Zur CORTEX-Zone

Werden Sie Händler!

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und werden Sie bavarianDEMON Händler.

Jetzt kontaktieren
Gyro 3X

Der 3X, ideal für extreme 3D Flugmanöver!

Höchste Leistungsfähigkeit, Vielseitigkeit und absolut präzise Steuerkorrekturen machen den 3X von bavarianDEMON zum Flybarless System für extrem anspruchsvolle 3D Flugmanöver.

Film ansehenProduktinfoJetzt kaufen
Heli Gyro 3SX

DER 3SX, MIT HORIZONT- UND RETTUNGSMODUS.

Fliegen war niemals sicherer – Rettung inklusive! Der 3SX von bavarianDEMON kombiniert maximale Leistungsfähigkeit mit höchster Sicherheit für 3D- und Kunstflug.

Film ansehenProduktinfoJetzt kaufen

bavarianDEMON ONLINESHOP

Entdecke den brandneuen bavarianDEMON Onlineshop: Gyro Systeme, Zubehör und Fanartikel ganz bequem von zu Hause bestellen - 365 Tage im Jahr!

Zum Onlineshop

Dämonisch stabil, Dämonisch flexibel, Dämonisch sicher!

bavarianDEMON ist eine der markantesten und ambitioniertesten jungen Marken im RC-Modellbau. Da, wo bavarianDEMON drauf steht, darf man (zu recht) Qualität, Exklusivität, Performance, Action und Innovation erwarten - und das alles mit einem „Demon inside“. Besonders stark ist bavarianDEMON in der nie dagewesenen Stabilisierungsperformance. Mit zahlreichen Innovationen und Weltneuheiten unterstützt bavarianDEMON Profis und Anfänger weltweit, konzentriert auf unterschiedlichste Ansprüche, Lernphasen und Erwartungen. Und das für RC-Helikopter wie Flächenmodelle gleichermaßen.